How to make any outfit look classy?

Don’t we always want to look classy in all the clothes we wear? Do you want to know how can we change our style and give our wardrobe a new look? Keep reading. Let us be honest we cannot avoid repeating clothes, so we have a solution to give your clothes a twist. And the answer to the problem is JACKETS. Jackets make look every outfit better and classier. Wearing jackets is not only comfortable but also makes you look more stylish and presentable. At Zola, we have a huge range of outfits that come jackets. So now you must be thinking about how can we style jackets. Keep reading to know.

 

Jacket with Kurti Pairing a jacket with Kurti is one of our favourite ways to wear it. It not only twists your ethnic wear but also looks very effortlessly stylish. You can wear a Jacket with Kurti at office functions, festivals like Raksha Bandhan, Navratri, Diwali, etc. At Zola, you will find tons of options to select from. Some of our favourites are- 

 

Ethnic Printed Jacket Kurtihttps://zola.in/products/printed-brown-calf-length-jacket-style-kurta?_pos=1&_sid=ad5081121&_ss=r

 

Pink Printed Dress with Ethnic Jacket-https://zola.in/products/pink-printed-dress-with-ethnic-jacket-293024-pink-buy?_pos=2&_sid=ad5081121&_ss=r

 

Pink Belted Boat-Neck Kurta with Jacket- https://zola.in/products/pink-belted-boat-neck-kurta-with-jacket-293025-pink-buy?_pos=7&_sid=ad5081121&_ss=r

 

Pink Blended Calf-Length Kurta with Jacket- https://zola.in/products/pink-blended-calf-length-kurta-with-jacket-293035-pink-buy?_pos=8&_sid=ad5081121&_ss=r

 

  1. Jacket with Top and Pant

Make heads turn around with styling a jacket along with top and pants. You can wear a jacket with a top and pants for a more casual and modish look. It will make a perfect look for a Sunday brunch, office party, or even a long drive. Zola offers you a wide range of options to choose from. 

 

Printed Top Pant Set with Jackethttps://zola.in/products/printed-top-pant-set-with-jacket-504913-grey-buy?_pos=5&_sid=ad5081121&_ss=r

 

Yellow Floral Top Pant with Denim Jackethttps://zola.in/products/yellow-floral-top-pant-with-denim-jacket-306288-yellow-buy?_pos=6&_sid=ad5081121&_ss=r

 

Printed Top Pant Set with Denim Jackethttps://zola.in/products/printed-top-pant-set-with-denim-jacket-306287-multi-buy?_pos=9&_sid=ad5081121&_ss=r

 

Blue Floral Top Pant Set with Jackethttps://zola.in/products/blue-floral-top-pant-set-with-jacket?_pos=11&_sid=ad5081121&_ss=r

 

  1. Jackets with One Piece/Dress

Rock any one piece/ dress with a jacket. We think a denim jacket is a must-have and a wardrobe essential as it goes well with every outfit. It gives any outfit a touch of elegance and looks classy. Pairing a denim jacket with a long white dress will look simply amazing. For more insights, you can click on the link below or visit Zola.in.

 

Wayfarer Maxi Dress

https://zola.in/products/wayfarer-maxi-dress-buy?_pos=26&_sid=25302554d&_ss=r

 

  1. Dual Jackets

Want to make any outfit look 2x times stylish and classy? Just wear 2 jackets. Wearing a dual jacket outfit is quite gutsy because when you add 2 jackets to an outfit you need to make sure that you have styled it properly. And the most important thing is to feel comfortable in that look. Zola presents to you outfits that come with a dual jacket and looks ultra-modern. You can wear an outfit with dual jackets at any event or occasion be it a party, or any trips you take with your friends. We are sure you will be the eye catcher in the dual jacket look. Check out our collection here- 

 

Yellow Cotton Stripe Dress with Dual Jacketshttps://zola.in/products/yellow-cotton-printed-dress-with-dual-jackets-306229-yellow-buy?_pos=1&_sid=3ad5aab60&_ss=r

 

Blue Cotton Yarn Dyed Checks Dress With Dual Jacketshttps://zola.in/products/blue-cotton-printed-dress-with-dual-jackets?_pos=2&_sid=3ad5aab60&_ss=r

 

Now that you know the secret you can make any outfit look classy. Head to our website Zola.in for more information and to get amazing tips and tricks on styling. We offer a huge range of clothing wear which are not only comfortable but also very elegant. Zola is your one-stop destination for all your ethnic and western wear needs. Follow us on our social media channels to be updated about new trends and much more. 

  

Leave a comment

All comments are moderated before being published